2022 Season Dates

Round 1 - Friday 7th October  

Round 2 - Friday 14th October

Round 3 - Friday 21st October

Round 4 - Friday 28th October

Round 5 - Friday 4th November 

Round 6 - Friday 11th November

Round 7 - Friday 18th November

Round 8 - Friday 25th November

Round 9 - Friday 2nd December

Round 10 - Friday 9th December

Semi Finals and Grand Finals

Friday 16th December

Saturday 17th December